"Delete Published Site Content" feature will purge all contents from Shifter CDN without deleting any artiafcts from your accout.

How to delete published contents


1. Login to Dashboard

https://go.getshifter.io/

2. Click Site

3. Navigate Settings page

4. Scroll down to "Danger zone"

5. Click [Delete] button

6. Input DELETE in the blank then click [Delete] button

7. Contents are purged from CDN

8. Access your website and confirm all contents are purged

Note

If you want to publish artifact, just click [Publish] button on your artiafct.

Fore more details, refer another document:

Re-publishing artifact after deleting content

Did this answer your question?