The "Delete Published Site Content" feature will purge all contents from Shifter CDN without deleting any artifacts or deploys from your account.

How to delete published contents


1. log in to Dashboard

https://go.getshifter.io/

2. Click Site

3. Navigate Overview under Live menu

4. Click the [Delete] button

6. Input DELETE in the blank then click the [Delete] button

7. Contents are purged from CDN

8. Access your website and confirm all contents are purged

Note

If you want to publish artifact, just click the [Publish] button on your artiafct.

For more details, refer to another document:

Re-publishing artifact after deleting content

Did this answer your question?