We're working an exciting new Role feature and this may affect existing Teams and members.
If you are using the Team feature with members/sub-users, please take a moment to read this update.
Some members may be removed from the default Team named Owner-Name@default.
If members are removed from a default Team, owners can add them to restore access.
Additionally, we recommend creating new Team specific for the sub-users/members who need access to certain sites.
This change should not affect members outside of an existing default Team.
Create Team / Adding Sites / Invite members
Only the Owner can createTeam, add Sites or invite Members to it.
Ask the owner to do below:
Create a new Team;
Add Sites to created Team;
Invite Members to established Team;
For more details to assign/invite users to an Team, see our documentation: Invite members to a team